SPRING MAKEUP – HUDA BEAUTY PASTELS

Beauty Care

0 Comments

SPRING MAKEUP - HUDA BEAUTY PASTELS

Get Coupon For Beauty and Skin Care Product. Click Here!!!

https://youtube.com/watch?v=4F_AqooUrok

Products used :

Brows – Benefit Brow Zings Pro palette – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/uk/en-gb/product/brow-zings-pro-palette

Primer Tatcha – https://www.tatcha.com/product/CB03010T.html?cgid=new#start=1

Fenty Beauty Soft Matte Foundation 280 – https://www.fentybeauty.com/pro-filtr-soft-matte-longwear-foundation-/FB30006.html?cgid=makeup-face-foundation&dwvar_FB30006_color=FB0340

Fenty Beauty Hydrating longwear foundation in 280 – https://www.fentybeauty.com/pro-filtr-hydrating-longwear-foundation/FB30020.html?cgid=makeup-face-foundation&dwvar_FB30020_color=FB0340

Mac Conceal & Correct palette – https://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/product/13845/71406/products/makeup/face/face-kits/studio-fix-conceal-and-correct-palette#!/shade/Medium_Deep

Bobbi Brown foundation stick in Neutral Almond – https://www.bobbibrown.co.uk/product/14017/29723/makeup/face-and-cheek/foundation/skin-foundation-stick#/shade/Golden_Almond

Tarte Shape Tape concealer – https://tartecosmetics.com/EU/en_GB/makeup/face/concealer/shape-tape-contour-concealer/836.html?gclid=Cj0KCQiA2ITuBRDkARIsAMK9Q7Myo76tnqsHYrWBrqN-pIal23sYvNyx1nlS6enClKsWzhSopSr7xlgaAt7eEALw_wcB&mrkgcl=1214&matchtype=e&mrkgadid=3294906045&device=c&gclsrc=aw.ds&creative=393538427888&network=g

Laura Marcier Translucent Powder – https://www.lauramercier.com/makeup/face/setting-powder/translucent-loose-setting-powder-prod12321001.html

Kat Von D Powder Foundation – Medium 140- https://www.katvondbeauty.com/face/foundation/lock-it-powder-foundation/20043.html?dwvar_20043_color=2155M

Beauty Blender – https://beautyblender.com/products/beautyblender-wave-shadeshifter-makeup-sponge

Eyes

Huda Beauty Pastels – https://hudabeauty.com/en_AE/shop/pastel-obsessions-eyeshadow-palette-pastel-lilac-HB00356.html

Tarte Chrome Paint Shadow pot in Top Yacht – https://tartecosmetics.com/EU/en_GB/makeup/eyes/eyeshadow-palettes/chrome-paint-shadow-pot/1109.html?dwvar_1109_color=unleashed&cgid=#q=chrome%2Bpaint&lang=en_GB&start=5

Colour pop liner – https://colourpop.com/products/piggy-bank-red-purple-liner-pencil

Urban decay liner in Electric – https://www.urbandecay.co.uk/en_GB/eyes/eyeliner/24-7/122.html#q=electric&start=1

Liner – Too faced -https://www.toofaced.com/product/23485/68451/eye-makeup/eyeliner/better-than-sex-eyeliner

Colour pop liner in Numero Uno – https://colourpop.com/products/numero-uno

Mascara – Benefit cosmetics – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/uk/en-gb/product/theyre-real-lengthening-mascara

Benefit Hoola Bronzer- https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/uk/en-gb/product/hoola-matte-bronzer

Fenty Beauty bronzer in Island thing – https://www.fentybeauty.com/sun-stalkr-bronzer-essentials-custom-set-with-cheek-hugging-bronzer-brush/sun-stalkr-bronzer-essentials-with-cheek-brush.html?cgid=makeup-face-bronzer

Dior makeup blush in coral – https://www.dior.com/en_gb/products/beauty-Y0127000-dior-backstage-rosy-glow?query=backstage%20blush

Jaclyn Hill cosmetics highlight beaming light in bomb -https://jaclyncosmetics.com/products/beaming-light-loose-highlighter-bomb

Lashes – Lilly lashes in Royalty – https://lillylashes.com/products/royalty

Huda Beauty lip liner in Trendsetter – https://hudabeauty.com/en_AE/shop/lip-contour-trendsetter-HB00163.html

Huda Beauty liquid lipstick in Sugar Mama – https://hudabeauty.com/en_AE/shop/liquid-matte-sugar-mama-HB00194.html

Tatcha Luminous Dewy skin mist – https://www.tatcha.com/product/SKIN-MIST-V2.html?cgid=best_sellers#page=2&start=1

Music – https://www.epidemicsound.com/music/genres/

Follow us on Instagram :

The Badura Twins
https://www.instagram.com/thebaduratwins/?hl=en

Klaudia Badura
https://www.instagram.com/klaudiabadura/?hl=en

Laura Badura
https://www.instagram.com/laurabadura/?hl=en

SPRING MAKEUP - HUDA BEAUTY PASTELS
SPRING MAKEUP - HUDA BEAUTY PASTELS
SPRING MAKEUP - HUDA BEAUTY PASTELS
SPRING MAKEUP - HUDA BEAUTY PASTELS
SPRING MAKEUP - HUDA BEAUTY PASTELS

SPRING MAKEUP - HUDA BEAUTY PASTELS

SPRING MAKEUP - HUDA BEAUTY PASTELS

Sponsored Ads

Leave a Reply